För andra författare vid namn A. S. King, se särskiljningssidan.

9 verk 22 medlemmar 0 recensioner

Om författaren

A. S. (Amy Sarig) King is an award-winning author of both YA and adult fiction. She was born on March 10, 1970, in Reading, PA., and obtained a degree in traditional photography from the Art Institute of Philadelphia. King wrote her first novel in 1994, but it took her 15 years and more than seven visa mer novels to finally get published. Since then, her books have garnered many accolades. Ask the Passengers won the 2012 Los Angeles Times Book Award for Young Adult Literature. Please Ignore Vera Dietz was a 2011 Michael L. Printz Honor Book, an Edgar Award Nominee, a Junior Library Guild selection and a YALSA Best Fiction for Young Adults pick. Her first YA novel, The Dust of 100 Dogs, was an ALA Best Book for Young Adults, and a Cybil Award finalist. Her other titles include: I Crawl Through it, Glory O'Brien's History of the Future, Reality Boy, and Everybody Sees the Ants. Her short fiction has appeared in numerous collections and anthologies, including: Monica Never Shuts up, One Death, Nine stories, Losing It, Break These Rules, and Dear Bully. (Bowker Author Biography) visa färre

Verk av A. S. King


Allmänna fakta

Det finns inga Allmänna fakta än om den här författaren. Du kan lägga till några.


Du skulle kanske också gilla

Associerade författare

M. T. Anderson Contributor
David Levithan Contributor
G. Neri Contributor
Jason Reynolds Contributor
Randy Ribay Contributor
Cory McCarthy Contributor
Dana Edmunds Cover artist
Lynde Houck Narrator
Melissa A. Greenberg Cover designer
Liz Casal Cover designer