RUSA CODES Reading List2018

Utdelare: RUSA Collection Development and Evaluation Section (CODES)

Andra namn: Reading List Award (engelska), RUSA Reading List (engelska)
40 verk 51,015 böcker 3,210 recensioner ½ 4.0
Established in 2007 by the CODES section of RUSA, The Reading List seeks to highlight outstanding genre fiction that merit special attention by general adult readers and the librarians who work visa mer with them. visa färre
Stadier:
Alla, Winner (135), Read-alike to Winner (49), Shortlist (503)
Kategorier:
År:
Alla, 2024 (64), 2023 (65), 2022 (40), 2021 (39), 2020 (39), 2019 (40), 2018 (40), 2017 (40), 2016 (35), 2015 (40), 2014 (40), 2013 (39), 2012 (40), 2011 (40), 2010 (39), 2009 (40), 2008 (7)
Utannonseras:
januari 20: Vinnare2024 Nyliga
januari 20: Finalister2024 Nyliga
januari 20: Read-alike to Winner2024 Nyliga

Winner 8

Shortlist 32

VerkkategoriÅr
The Marsh King's Daughter av Karen DionneAdrenaline2018
She Rides Shotgun: A Novel av Jordan HarperAdrenaline2018
Lola av Melissa Scrivner LoveAdrenaline2018
The Force av Don WinslowAdrenaline2018
Winter Tide av Ruthanna EmrysFantasy2018
Passing Strange {novella} av Ellen KlagesFantasy2018
The Witches of New York av Ami McKayFantasy2018
A Gathering of Ravens av Scott OdenFantasy2018
The Confessions of Young Nero av Margaret GeorgeHistorical Fiction2018
Pachinko av Min Jin LeeHistorical Fiction2018
Golden Hill av Francis SpuffordHistorical Fiction2018
Miss Kopp's Midnight Confessions av Amy StewartHistorical Fiction2018
Little Heaven: A Novel av Craig DavidsonHorror2018
In the Valley of the Sun av Andy DavidsonHorror2018
A God in the Shed av J-F DubeauHorror2018
Ararat av Christopher GoldenHorror2018
Hetta av Jane HarperMystery2018
Magpie Murders av Anthony HorowitzMystery2018
Midnight at the Bright Ideas Bookstore av Matthew SullivanMystery2018
A Casualty of War av Charles ToddMystery2018
The Sumage Solution av G. L. CarrigerRomance2018
Wild at Whiskey Creek av Julie Anne LongRomance2018
Hate to Want You av Alisha RaiRomance2018
The Lawrence Browne Affair av Cat SebastianRomance2018
The Power av Naomi AldermanScience Fiction2018
A Closed and Common Orbit av Becky ChambersScience Fiction2018
Paradox Bound: A Novel av Peter ClinesScience Fiction2018
An Oath of Dogs av Wendy N. WagnerScience Fiction2018
Eleanor Oliphant mår alldeles utmärkt av Gail HoneymanWomen's Fiction2018
The Woman Next Door av Yewande OmotosoWomen's Fiction2018
Lillian Boxfish Takes a Walk av Kathleen RooneyWomen's Fiction2018
The Garden of Small Beginnings av Abbi WaxmanWomen's Fiction2018

Taggar

2014(1,755) 2015(1,806) 2018(1,777) 21st century(1,842) adult(2,584) audible(1,870) audio(2,881) audiobook(6,240) book club(2,041) contemporary(2,305) crime(3,727) currently-reading(1,774) dystopia(2,055) ebook(10,995) England(4,019) family(2,488) fantasy(31,184) favorites(2,966) fiction(65,630) friendship(1,922) ghosts(1,809) goodreads(3,830) goodreads import(2,126) historical(4,063) historical fiction(15,347) horror(11,993) humor(2,059) Kindle(9,207) library(3,473) magic(4,347) murder(2,535) mystery(18,029) novel(6,388) own(3,533) owned(2,056) read(10,510) romance(10,725) science fiction(26,735) series(3,973) sf(3,673) sff(2,670) signed(2,413) supernatural(1,764) suspense(3,232) thriller(7,845) to-read(102,075) unread(3,052) urban fantasy(2,708) wwii(3,252) young adult(1,918)

Medlemmar med flest

RLNunezKPL (462 verk), parasolofdoom (336), benitastrnad (296), LindaEdwards (267), sangreal (267), TerryWeyna (247), Canaanlibrary (245), mffowler (244), ltcl (235), emaestra (226), georgebexley (225), jeaniemonstra (222), erinalbion (216), Linyarai (213), aekfv20134 (211), Larou (211), nytbestsellers (208), alaskabookworm (203), ktoonen (203), suicidebybooks (203), Bookish59 (202), SESchend (198), SoschaF (197), teenybeanie25 (197), wisemetis (195), Chatterbox (194), malinengdahl (190), vnesting (189), e-zReader (188), lscan2 (187), beserene (184), tsmom1219 (184), FleetSparrow (183), lycomayflower (183), jcm790 (182), kamintra (181), jmiserak (179), katiekrug (179), DeltaQueen50 (176), alo1224 (174), Citizenjoyce (174), JediBookLover (171), elkiedee (170), Cora-R (169), Chris.Cummings (168), DebbyeC (168), MaikoKirana (168), ariaa03 (167), lyrrael (167), SWade0126 (167), cctesttc1 (165), kristiederuiter (165), RandyRasa (164), IntrovertedFaerie13 (162), Lauranthalas (162), whitreidtan (161), claire.rivers (160), Serrana (160), wyvernfriend (160), i.should.b.reading (158), SFF1928-1973 (158), cadolph (156), bookstothesky (155), JRMANDRAGON (155), librookian (155), Rspy (155), sensitivemuse (155), majkia (153), hivetrick (152), Kaethe (151), RedQueen (151), sarahhepworth (151), Conway_Library (149), jenniferw88 (149), Maryjane75 (149), sallypursell (149), Doner (148), mesquite (148), Well-ReadNeck (148), Alarine (147), hmonkeyreads (147), superspytaiko (146), TigerBeast79 (146), drneutron (145), MikeFinnFiction (145), PeskyLibrary (145), skullduggery (145), aabdelrahmanm (144), thebookmagpie (144), KimSalyers (142), leperdbunny (142), mazzzie (141), MDGentleReader (141), KelMunger (140), crimsonraider (138), iluvvideo (138), hblanchard (137), linlef (136), lostinthebb (136), RealLifeReading (136), alcottacre (135), AngiCox (135), floating_lush (135), avanders (134), tuusannuuska (134), twinkley (134), pjpfodl (133), souloftherose (133), tglovell (133), The_Literary_Jedi (133), kswizzel04 (132), MmeRose (132), starbookworm (131), wallcraf (131), AKBouterse (130), kitschnsink55 (130), MHanover10 (130), Whisper1 (129), wonderlande (129), awesomejen2 (128), booksatasteal (128), bragan (128), Sakerfalcon (128), JVermillion (127), kylerhea (127), Maddyee (127), eclbates (126), GeauxGetLit (126), HeatherPerdigon (126), INorris (126), karenb (126), SiannaSue (126), lowie35 (125), MaraBlaise (125), masland (125), CaitlinDaugherty (124), Her_Royal_Orangeness (124), hohosmurf (124), luckygirl1221 (124), Pages_Aplenty (124), Rivaton (124), yourotherleft (124), Jaleesa_RBTBC (123), Lemeritus (123), MichaelAScott (123), sue222 (123), carlypancakes (122), Luetzen (122), pdebolt (122), stephanie_M (122), Chandna_Agarwal (121), dablackwood (121), GrettelTBR (121), michryder (121), Book_Gem (120), claytonhowl (120), miyyu (120), RobinJewell (120), Ellimon (119), emmy_of_spines (119), jmchshannon (119), kleos_aphthiton (119), midnightbex (119), Patrik.Grip-Jansson (119), Snowstorm14 (119), sydamy (119), Vokram (119), hairball (118), IMBOS (118), rmarcin (118), MartyFried (117), suzyrez (117), Unkletom (117)