RUSA CODES Reading ListRelationship Fiction

Utdelare: RUSA Collection Development and Evaluation Section (CODES)

Andra namn: Reading List Award (engelska), RUSA Reading List (engelska)
29 verk / 31 objekt 0 böcker
Established in 2007 by the CODES section of RUSA, The Reading List seeks to highlight outstanding genre fiction that merit special attention by general adult readers and the librarians who work with visa mer them. visa färre
Stadier:
Alla, Winner (135), Read-alike to Winner (49), Shortlist (503)
Kategorier:
Alla, Adrenaline (87), Fantasy (84), Historisk roman (88), Horror (88), Deckare & mysterier (87), Relationship Fiction (31), Romantik (82), Science fiction (86), Women's Fiction (53), , Ingen kategori (1)
År:
Alla, 2024 (8), 2023 (8), 2022 (5), 2021 (5), , 2020 (5)
Utannonseras:
januari 20: Vinnare2024 Nyliga
januari 20: Finalister2024 Nyliga
januari 20: Read-alike to Winner2024 Nyliga

Winner 5

Read-alike to Winner 6

VerkÅr
A Thousand Miles to Graceland av Kristen Mei Chase
Read-alike to “The Mostly True Story of Tanner & Louise” by Colleen Oakley
2024
Stekta gröna tomater på Whistle Stop Café av Fannie Flagg
Read-alike to “The Mostly True Story of Tanner & Louise” by Colleen Oakley
2024
The Summer Seekers av Sarah Morgan
Read-alike to “The Mostly True Story of Tanner & Louise” by Colleen Oakley
2024
Stray City av Chelsey Johnson
Read-alike to “Mika in Real Life: A Novel” by Emiko Jean
2023
Fleabag: The Complete Series av Phoebe Waller Bridge
Read-alike to “Mika in Real Life: A Novel” by Emiko Jean
2023
The Guncle av Steven Rowley
Read-alike to “Mika in Real Life: A Novel” by Emiko Jean
2023

Shortlist 20

Taggar

2020(114) 2021(140) 2022(171) 2023(185) adult(99) adult fiction(81) Alabama(162) audio(82) audiobook(235) California(82) coming of age(107) contemporary(175) contemporary fiction(172) ebook(195) England(98) family(264) fantasy(137) fiction(2,830) friendship(457) gaming(88) general fiction(80) goodreads(83) grief(153) historical fiction(210) hostages(83) humor(315) Kindle(212) lesbian(109) lgbt(87) lgbtq(93) library(124) literary fiction(93) literature(77) London(102) marriage(86) mystery(120) novel(286) own(104) racism(96) read(339) relationships(201) romance(429) southern(116) suicide(91) Sweden(128) to-read(3,065) unread(88) video games(100) witches(82) women(144)

Medlemmar med flest

whitreidtan (23 verk), RLNunezKPL (20), alo1224 (19), CatieN (19), georgebexley (19), IMBOS (19), benitastrnad (17), joyblue (17), starbookworm (17), Book_Gem (16), kswizzel04 (16), Linyarai (16), nytbestsellers (16), rawlski (16), sarahhepworth (16), Canaanlibrary (15), LindaEdwards (15), rmarcin (15), scmdanforth (15), CaitlinDaugherty (14), chazzard (14), elkiedee (14), emaestra (14), emrsalgado (14), hellokirsti (14), kitcaswe (14), MansSecondBestFriend (14), nyobombshell (14), RandyRasa (14), shazjhb (14), Well-ReadNeck (14), Artur-Bobinski (13), bpompon (13), Dianekeenoy (13), jamielousie (13), PamelaPearl (13), TheHobbyist (13), wisemetis (13), ceraphimfalls (12), LadyLast (12), librookian (12), melrandomness (12), onceinabluemoon (12), ugasara13 (12), watson11 (12), AndreaWWishlist (11), Bookish59 (11), booklady2031 (11), brendajanefrank (11), Brenda_K (11), carizinn (11), claytonhowl (11), DianaTixierHerald (11), dianne47 (11), DKnight0918 (11), emmy_of_spines (11), HeatherPerdigon (11), INorris (11), jenniferw88 (11), karenhmoore (11), Lauranthalas (11), Lulu_G (11), nicx27 (11), Pages_Aplenty (11), parasolofdoom (11), Riverdeboz (11), srms.reads (11), ZiggyF (11), adriennealair (10), Arbutus967 (10), ariaa03 (10), Bookbets50 (10), bookczuk (10), Bookworm_Monkey75 (10), bsuff (10), Citizenjoyce (10), Conway_Library (10), e-zReader (10), HayleyEF (10), HeatherMoss (10), hmonkeyreads (10), IngNorris (10), JediBookLover (10), katiekrug (10), kiwifoster (10), Loverofbooks22 (10), malinengdahl (10), MDGentleReader (10), missywhidden (10), mrrgiles (10), NettaSweetheart (10), Rachel31 (10), rebajoco (10), Rn4kids7901 (10), rockvillemama (10), sangreal (10), sophia.ali (10), sshartelg (10), Teddyreads (10), Tosta (10), yourotherleft (10), Alarine (9), bearette24 (9), beninck (9), bookworm12 (9), briannavanborssum (9), Briars_Reviews (9), cathy.lemann (9), cdyankeefan (9), Chapter_Weaver (9), coho8 (9), ctreader73 (9), dablackwood (9), Elise3105 (9), GeauxGetLit (9), GermaineB (9), GreteM (9), jamberrychoux (9), JannaAZ (9), jeaniemonstra (9), julko (9), KathrynEastman (9), ke62 (9), legrande (9), lelapin7 (9), leperdbunny (9), LindaFSHemp (9), litwitch (9), Luetzen (9), Maddyee (9), MauraWroblewski (9), meganbeal (9), mhallbilsback (9), moranmc (9), muffinbutt1027 (9), nomadreader (9), Paperandkindness (9), PeskyLibrary (9), PhyllisReads (9), purple_pisces22 (9), sarahbrassard (9), SESchend (9), SouthportLibrary (9), steelcutoaths (9), Summer345456 (9), tara35 (9), teenybeanie25 (9), tsmom1219 (9), Valebaby (9), VioletBramble (9), willowtree1990 (9), annikaleigh89 (8), AshleyFratangelo (8), chip4201 (8), coolmama (8), daisydil (8), davidwh (8), dfazzi23 (8), dmurfgal (8), epear (8), FleetSparrow (8), helloitsrafaela (8), Jonathan5 (8), julie_e_meyer (8), KittyDorr (8), lorimarie (8), LozzasLibrary (8), MelissaFehl (8), savannahreads (8), SRQlover (8), sue222 (8), tmpalmer (8), Travelgem (8), _missnomer_ (8)