240 meddelanden denna vecka
https://wiki.librarything.com/index.php/Groups:Folio_Society_Devotees Current, past & future devotees and former members of The Folio Society who …
If you're a fan of Terry Pratchett, then this is the group for you! Whether you're young or old, pull up a chair, hand over a banana to the Librarian …
2 meddelanden denna vecka
For fans of Nero Wolfe and his wisecracking sidekick Archie - an alternative meeting place to the old brownstone on West 35th Street. Orchid and crime …
6 meddelanden denna vecka
A group for devotees of Jane Austen and her wonderful works.
Welcome to the Hogwarts Express, where Harry Potter fans of all ages gather to discuss the series and, well, just about anything else! If you're …
A group for all lovers of Persephone books, "reprints [of] forgotten classics by twentieth-century (mostly women) writers. Each one in our collection …
For lovers of the original Sherlock Holmes stories, the various modern pastiches including Laurie King's Mary Russell series, and any offshoots …
A group for all fans of Harry Paget Flashman and of his chronicler George MacDonald Fraser, and for those interested in the history in which Flashman …
A group to discuss books set in the Star Trek universe (TOS, Animated, TNG, DS9, VOY, ENT, New Fronteir, Strange New Worlds). A group to discuss books …
A Shakespeare group.
This is a group for anyone interested in discussing the great 19th century English novelist, works by Dickens, biographies about him or people in his …
Aunts, cow creamers, Drones, policemen's helmets, prize pigs, and whatsits.
A group devoted to the life and works of [[E. F. Benson]] and others who have written [Mapp and Lucia] books.
For readers of Doctor Who related fiction