34 meddelanden denna vecka
For fans of SF, Sci-Fi, Scifi and any other abbreviation you can think of! This is a discussion group for books and subjects related to those books.
5 meddelanden denna vecka
For fans of fantasy fiction, of any type. Drop in to talk about what you're currently reading or to start discussing your favorite tropes, plots, or …
11 meddelanden denna vecka
For all of you who enjoy a good thriller, a mystery story, bloody or not :o) To share opinions and get to know new authors! I'm thinking James …
We are discussing historical, contemporary, paranormal, fantasy, chick lit,... romance novels and everything else that takes our fancy. Please note: …
2 meddelanden denna vecka
For those who love to delve into the past and get lost in a saga about a past era.
1 meddelanden denna vecka
Queery is a place for talking about queer books-- written by or featuring queer (QUILTBAG) characters-- from all time periods and parts of the world. …
This is (will eventually be) the same Bookshelf as the LGBTQ/GSM (Gender and Sexual Minorities) Fantasy & Science Fiction group. We welcome all …