330 meddelanden denna vecka
Tolkien, Fantasy, SciFi, mythology - any and all books of wonder! Virtual ale & warm lively chat - join us in LibraryThing's best pub! This group …
45 meddelanden denna vecka
For fans of SF, Sci-Fi, Scifi and any other abbreviation you can think of!
3 meddelanden denna vecka
From 100 Bullets and Akira via DC and Judge Dredd, to Marvel through the Phantom and Tintin to Zot and all other things with pictures and words.
Feminist fans of science fiction/fantasy/utopias/magic realism & all related genres ... SF is used in the broadest sense of the word: see the FSFwiki …
A group for SFFWorld members.
"for all fantastic literature - fantasy, SF, horror and all the stuff that won't fit neatly into slots" Authors like H.P Lovecraft, M John Harrison, …
For readers and writers of GLBT Speculative Fiction
This group is for people in love with vampire fiction - whether it's romance, fantasy, sci-fi, horror or something else. Share your recommendations …
A group to discuss books set in the Star Trek universe (TOS, Animated, TNG, DS9, VOY, ENT, New Fronteir, Strange New Worlds). A group to discuss books …
For readers of Doctor Who related fiction
This Group is for the lovers of any good book. I know ground breaking stuff. What I mean is you don't have to love a certain book to join. Once you …