Denna webbplats använder kakor för att fungera optimalt, analysera användarbeteende och för att visa reklam (om du inte är inloggad). Genom att använda LibraryThing intygar du att du har läst och förstått våra Regler och integritetspolicy. All användning av denna webbplats lyder under dessa regler.

 

Medlem: cej1027

Böcker23,710 katalogiserade böcker

FavoritförfattarePaul Brand, Joseph Bruchac, Bill Bryson, Jasper Fforde, E. L. Konigsburg, C. S. Lewis, Mildred D. Taylor, Laurence Yep (Gemensamma favoriter)

Favoritlistor, 30 Recommended Titles By or About Asian Americans, 8x8 Challenge 2015, Adventure Travel & Exploration In Africa, Adventure Travel & Exploration In Asia, Adventure Travel & Exploration In Australia & Oceania, Adventure Travel & Exploration In Europe, Adventure Travel & Exploration In South America, Adventure Travel & Exploration In The Polar Regions, all aboard for malory towers (grownups), The American Experience, Beautiful Book Covers, Beauty and the Beast Tales, Best "Foodie" Books, Best Architecture Books, Best Books on Visual Art, Best Books Set in London, Best Downton Abbey-esqe books to read, Best Female Detectives and "Cozy Mysteries", Best Fiction Set in China, Best high-school English books reread later in life, Best Interactive Book, Best Israeli Reading, Best Neglected Fantasy Books 1900-1955, Best Novels For Learning Spanish, Best roleplaying books, Books about/set in Alaska, Books discovered on LibraryThing, Books for Fans of Stranger Things, Books Set in Iowa, Books to Recommend to My Niece/Nephew (The late teenage years), Books written in uncommon languages, Charleston Syllabus (waitingtoderail), A Child's Book Tour of Australia, A Child's Book Tour of Canada, A Child's Book Tour of Central Africa ::: Congo, Cameroon, Rwanda, Chad, A Child's Book Tour of Central America ::: Costa Rica, Guatemala, Panama, A Child's Book Tour of Egypt, A Child's Book Tour of Germany, A Child's Book Tour of Greece, A Child's Book Tour of Hungary, A Child's Book Tour of Nova Scotia, A Child's Book Tour of Poland, A Child's Book Tour of Thailand, A Child's Book Tour of the Andes ::: Argentina, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, A Child's Book Tour of the Arabian Peninsula, A Child's Book Tour of the Netherlands, A Child's Book Tour of the South Pacific and Hawai'i, A Child's Book Tour of Toronto, A Child's Book Tour of Turkey, A Child's Book Tour of Upper Canada, Children's Books about World War I (1914-1918), Classics you know you should have read but probably haven't, Common Charity Shop Books, Connected Stories, did I say that I didn't mean that (unreliable narrators), Economics for the layperson, Elevenses, Emily Dickinson, Favourite cook-books, Favourite Orange Prize contenders, Fiction Set Primarily in a Prison, Flyleaf Sci-Fi and Fantasy Book Club Selections, Gateway Book: Science Fiction, Great Pirate Music, Hawaii Writers and Books, Hidden Classics, HS Mathematics class library, Intercontinental Adventure Travel & Exploration, io9 Book Club, Japanese Literature, Kidnapping, babysitting -- children's/young adult fiction, KW Wishlist, Lincoln, Lost ::: Mapping Tales for Kids, METAfiction, Modern Library 100 Best Nonfiction Books, Most Popular Books Tagged India, music to my eyes, Nature Writing, New Hampshire Writers and Books, North Carolina Writers and Books, Opera in fiction, Permaculture, Photography Guides, Plagues and Epidemics, The Presidents, Read the Book, Hated the Movie, real people in fiction circumstances, Red Dot 2014-2015 - Older Readers - Longlist, seedy victorian novels, Self Published Books I Highly Recommend, September 11, 2001, South Asia, Speculative Fiction and William Blake's The Tyger, Spina bifida -- children's/young adult fiction, Tornadoes -- children's/young adult fiction, Tour of Eastern Europe, Trinity College Booklist (1951): Class Six, Biography, Walt Whitman Award

MedlemskapER. LibraryThing Förhandsrecensenter/Ge bort en bok

Också påBookCrossing, BookMooch

VistelseortIowa, USA

Kontotypprivat

Medlem sedanJun 29, 2011

Om | Kontakt | LibraryThing.com | Sekretess/Villkor | Hjälp/Vanliga frågor | Blogg | Butik | APIs | TinyCat | Efterlämnade bibliotek | Förhandsrecensenter | Allmänna fakta | 154,539,711 böcker! | Topplisten: Alltid synlig