Gått med
Nov 3, 2006
Privat katalog
Om mitt bibliotek
American Awards

Caldecott Medal
The Caldecott Medal is given annually (since 1938) to the artist of the most distinguished American picture book for children published that year.
Award - Caldecott Medal: all the winners
Award - Caldecott Honor: all the honor (runner-up) books

Newbery Medal
The John Newbery Medal is a literary award given annually since 1922 to the author of an outstanding American book for children published that year.
Award - Newbery Medal: all the winners (87 books)
Award - Newbery Honour: all the honor (runner-up) books
Om mig
I actually own very few books but I love to read. This is basically my fantasy library. I love children's books.
South Africa