Riktigt namn
Ed Parrot and Jason Derrig
Om mig
Edward G. Talbot is the pen name for a collaboration of two authors, Ed Parrot and Jason Derrig, as well as work published by Ed Parrot alone. Ed Parrot is the public face of the duo.

Talbot's first novel, New World Orders, was released in 2008 as a free audiobook on their web site. The book is a thriller about a global warming conspiracy far different than those envisioned by either political party. In February 2011, New World Orders is being released in both print and ebook formats.

In 2010, Talbot released two ebooks with three short stories each: A Funny Pair of Shorts and A Horrifying Pair of Shorts.

In March 2011, Talbot will release a mini-novel ebook thriller called Alive From New York. And in the second half of 2011, Talbot will release a second thriller novel, Fifth World, about December 21, 2012 and the end of the Mayan Calendar.

The Edward G. Talbot philosophy can be summed up with the slogan on their web site: Heroes don't always win. Villains don't always lose
Maine and MAssachusetts
Även på

Medlemmens krets