Bokserier för Ellen.K.B

Serier som Ellen.K.B har böcker i

Sammanfattning: 160 serier

Admiral John Geary

Airborn Series

Alex & Eliza

Alice Osemanverse (Chronologically)

Alice's Adventures

All-American Girl

The Anatomy Duology


Artemis Fowl

Avalon High

The Beautiful Quartet

Between Earth and Sky

Billy and Blaze

Blades in the Dark RPG

The Book of Tea

Books of Bayern

The Books of the Raksura

Broken Trust

Celestial Kingdom

Cerebus Books

Cerebus Comic (1977-2004)


Chilling Effect

The Chronicles of Chrestomanci: Chronological Order

The Chronicles of Chrestomanci: Publication Order

The Cinder Spires

Circus of the Darned

Clocktaur War

Codex Alera

A Conspiracy of Truths

Constance Verity

Contours of the Heart



Dark Ones

Dark Rise

Dead Djinn Universe




DK Character Encyclopedias

Doctor Who {non-TV}

Dragonriders of Pern: Chronological Order

Dragonriders of Pern: Publication Order

Dragons and Blades

The Dresden Files

Dungeons & Dragons 5th Edition

Edinburgh Nights

Elements of Cadence

The Enchanted Forest Chronicles {Patricia C. Wrede}

Eric Carter

Fallen Gods

The Folk of the Air

The Gameshouse Novellas

Genie Lo

Gilda Carr Tiny Mysteries

The Giver

The Goblin Emperor

The Golem and the Jinni

Good Girl's Guide to Murder

Grishaverse Series


Harper Hall Trilogy

Heaven Official's Blessing


Hi-Fructose Magazine

His Dark Materials

Howl's Castle

Hurog Duology

The Husky and His White Cat Shizun: Erha He Ta De Bai Mao Shizun

The Icebreaker Trilogy

Iron Widow

Jane Austen novels annotated by David M. Shapard

Johnny Maxwell

The Kiesha'ra

Kingdom of Souls

Kingdom of Three

Lady Trent's Memoirs

The Last Binding

Lays of the Hearth-Fire

Legend of Eli Monpress

Legends and Lattes

Lore Olympus

The Lost Fleet

The Lost Fleet: Outlands


Magic Shop Books

Magicals Anonymous


Mairelon the Magician

Mark Watney

Marked Men (Crownover)

Matthew Swift

Maya and the Rising Dark

Mercy Thompson


Mister Miracle [2017-2018]

Modern Tales of Faerie

Monk & Robot

Monster Girlfriend

The Murderbot Diaries

Murderbot Diaries : Chronological order

The Nightshade Crown

The Nine Worlds [Author's Recommended Reading Order]

The Nine Worlds [Internal Chronological Order]

Nora Fischer

O'Keefe Family

Old Kingdom

One of Those Days

One-Skein Wonders

Penric and Desdemona - Chronological Order

Penric and Desdemona - Publication Order

Princess Academy

The Queen's Thief


The Red Company Reformed

Regency Faerie Tales {Olivia Atwater}

Riders of the Realm

Rivers of London


Running Out of Time

The Saint of Steel

Samuel Johnson vs. the Devil

The Scum Villain's Self-Saving System

Secret Projects

Sianim: Chronological Order

Sianim: Publication Order

The Siege {Parker}

The Singing Hills Cycle

Six of Crows

The Songs of Penelope

Sorcery and Cecelia

Sorrow Falls

The Spiderwick Chronicles

The Stolen Heir

The Sylvie Cycle

The Talents


The Thorne Chronicles

The Time Quintet

Tobias Winter


The Up and Under

Urban Magic

V For Vendetta

Vorkosigan: Chronological Order

Vorkosigan: Publication Order

Wake Trilogy

Walt Longmire

The Watchmaker of Filigree Street


Wayward Children

Wicked Lovely

Winter's Orbit

World at the Lake's Edge

World of the Five Gods - Chronological Order

World of the Five Gods - Publication Order

World of the Marrok


Сага о Форкосиганах