Bokserier för FrancisNolan

Serier som FrancisNolan har böcker i

Sammanfattning: 391 serier

100 Bullets


The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes

Adèle Blanc-Sec

Alan Grant

Alex Cross

Alice's Adventures

All-Star Superman

Alliance-Union Universe

Alliance-Union Universe: Publishing order

American Gods

Amityville Saga

Animal Man

Animal Man [1988]

Animal Man, Volume 1

Arkham Asylum

Asimov's Universe

Aspects of Power

Astonishing X-Men

Avalon, Chronological Order

Avalon, Published Order

The Baroque Cycle




Batman and Robin (2009)

Batman Vol. 1 (1940-2011) (collections)

Batman: Battle for the Cowl

Batman: Dark Victory

Batman: Elseworlds

Batman: Hush

Batman: Streets of Gotham TPBs

Batman: The Long Halloween

BFI Film Classics

BFI Modern Classics

Bill Hodges Trilogy

Bill Willingham's Fables

Black Coffee Blues

Black Hole

Black Hole


Blade Runner

Blue Ant

Blue Rose


Book Of The Art

The Book of the New Sun

Books of Abarat

Books of Blood

Border Trilogy

The Boys

Bridge Trilogy

Call of Cthulhu RPG

Cannery Row

Capote's Childhood Christmas Memories

Carrion Comfort


Cemetery world (serial)


Channel Zero

Charlie Parker


Chili Palmer

The Chosen

Chronicles of Amber

Chronicles of Master Li and Number Ten Ox

Chronicles of Narnia: Chronological

Chronicles of Narnia: Publication order

The Circle

Cities in Flight: Chronological order

Cities in Flight: Publication order

Club of Rome Quartet

The collected essays, journalism, and letters of George Orwell

The Collected Short Stories Of Philip K. Dick



The Company Wars

The Company Wars: Publishing order

The Complete Chronicles of Thomas Covenant

Crumley Mysteries

The Culture

Dangerous Visions


Daredevil, Volume 1 Reprints

Daredevil: The Man Without Fear

The Dark Knight

The Dark Knight Strikes Again

The Dark Tower

The Dark Tower Concordance


DC Comics Crisis

DC Elseworlds

Deryni Novels: chronological order

Deryni Novels: publication order

Deryni Novels: timeline


Destination: Void Universe

Detective Comics Vol. 1 [1937-2011] (collections)

Directors on Directors

Dirk Gently

Dirk Pitt


Discworld: Children's Picture Books

Discworld: City Watch

Discworld: Death

Discworld: Gods

Discworld: Industrial

Discworld: Rincewind

Discworld: Susan

Discworld: Tiffany Aching

Discworld: Witches

Discworld: Young Adult

DMZ [Vertigo Comics]

Dr. Gideon Fell

Dr. Laszlo Kreizler

Dragonriders of Pern (original trilogy)

Dragonriders of Pern: Chronological Order

Dragonriders of Pern: Publication Order

The Dresden Files


Dune: Complete Chronology

The Earthsea Cycle



Elm Haven


Emma Frost [2003]

The Enchanted Forest Chronicles {Patricia C. Wrede}

Ender Saga

Ender's Game

Ender's Game-Shadow Saga


Essay Collections

Essential Incredible Hulk

Essential Tomb of Dracula

Essex County

The Eternal Champion

Ex Machina

The Exorcist

The Expanse

The Exterminators

Fables 2002-2015

Fafhrd and the Gray Mouser

Fall of Night

Fantastic Voyage

The Far Side

The Filth

Final Crisis


First Chronicles of Amber

The First Chronicles of Thomas Covenant

First Law World

The First North Americans

The Fisher King trilogy

Flora and Her Feathered Friends

Forever War


Foundation Expanded Universe

Four Past Midnight

From Hell

Fury Max

Galactic Empire

Ghost World

The Giver

The Golem and the Jinni


Gotham City Sirens

Grant Morrison's Batman run

The Green Mile

Green Town


Hainish Cycle

Hainish Cycle, Chronological

The Handmaid's Tale

Hannibal Lecter Series

Harry Bosch

Harry Bosch Universe

Harry Hole

The Heechee Saga

The Heechee Saga: Story Order

Heinlein Juveniles

Hellblazer {1988-2013}


Hellboy Edição Historica

Hellboy graphic novels

Hellboy: Seed of Destruction

Hellboy: Wake the Devil


Hercule Poirot


His Dark Materials

The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy


Holly Gibney

Homecoming Saga

Honor Harrington

Honor Harrington Universe

Honor Harrington Universe - Deutsch

Howl's Castle

Hyperion Cantos