Bokserier för JanetMango

Serier som JanetMango har böcker i

Alla böckerAnpassa
Totalt: 204 serier

Adam Dalgliesh

Adler and Dwyer

Alan Grant

Alex Madison

All Clear

The Arcane Society

The Austen Project


Ava Saunders

Beauchamp Girls

Bella Vista Chronicles


Blue Rose

Brandon Fisher FBI

Brian Froud's Faerielands

Bright Empires

Burning Girl

Cal Leandros

Carolus Rex

Catherine de Medici Trilogy

Charles Maddox

Christian Trilogy

Christopher Marlowe

The Chronicles of Chrestomanci: Chronological Order {Diana Wynne Jones}

The Chronicles of Chrestomanci: Publication Order {Diana Wynne Jones}

The Chronos Files

Chronos Origins

Circle of Cats

Collegia Magica

Cordelia Gray

Cormoran Strike


Cousins' War

D.D. Warren

Dark Connection

Daughters of Lilith

DCI Jonah Sheens

Dead Remaining

The Deepest Darkness

Desert Plains

Detective Lennon

The Digging Leviathan

Doc Holliday

Dr. Laszlo Kreizler

Dr. Schwartzman

Elaine Hope

Eldritch Files

Elizabethan Trilogy

The Enchanted Forest Chronicles

Enchanter Chronicles

Ender's Game

Ender's Game: Extended

Ender's Shadow


English Family Tree

Eric Carter

Eternal Ones

Ethan Justice

The Evenmere Chronicles

Extracted Trilogy

FBI Profilers

Fern Capel


Fitzwilliam Darcy - Gentleman

The Fourth Realm

Franza Oberwieser

Frost Easton

The Gameshouse Novellas

Georgetown trilogy

The Georgian Saga

Ghosts Trilogy

Gin Palace Trilogy

Girl in the Box

Gothic Saga

The Great Library

Gwendy Peterson

The Hallowed Isle

Harold Fry

Heritage Universe

Hero Series


The House of Crimson and Clover

Ian Ludlow

The Illuminatus! Trilogy

The Immortals Quartet {Tamora Pierce}

Impossible Times

The Inheritance Trilogy

Interactive Mysteries

International Thriller Writers: Thriller

Iron Druid Chronicles

Jane Austen in the 21st Century

Jane Austen Novels

Jerusalem Quartet

Le Jeu de Montglane

The John Dee Papers

Jurassic Park {Crichton novels}

Kate Marshall

Kate Waters

Kay Farrow

Lady Darby Mystery

The Lakeshore Chronicles

Langdon St. Ives

Leine Basso Thriller

Lives of the Mayfair Witches

Lucrezia Borgia

Lucy Barton

The Magdalene Line

Magic or Madness

Malice in Wonderland

Map of Time

Marcus Goldman

Mary Stuart, Queen of Scots Bilogy

Merriweather and Royston Mysteries

Mesopotamian Trilogy


Mistress of the Art of Death

Mither Mages

Modern Arcane Society

A Modern Tale about the Witches of Springsville

Montglane Service


A Mystery in Vienna

Naomi Cottle


The Naturalist Series

New Amsterdam, by internal chronology

New Amsterdam, by publication date

New Tales of the Vampires

Newford Stories

Nola O’Grady

A Novel from Hell's Library

Olive Kitteridge

Ottawa and the Valley

Oversight Trilogy

Oxford Time Travel series

The Paranormal Casebooks of Sir Arthur Conan Doyle


Pathfinder Trilogy

Pierce Quincy and Rainie Conner

Plantagenets and Tudors

Pride and Prejudice and Zombies

The Promethean Age

Queen Victoria Tetralogy

Queens of England


Ramses the Damned

The Returned

Rivers of London

Robert Langdon

Roger the Chapman medieval mysteries

Sacrifice Game Trilogy

Salem Series

Sam Clair

Samuel Johnson vs. the Devil

Sancti Trilogy

Sarah Greene Mysteries

Sebastian Becker


Seven Sisters [Bullock]

Shadow Histories


Shapeshifter Chronicles

Sherlock Holmes Adventures [Macbird]

Speed of Sound

Stoker & Holmes

Stories from Éireann

Strands of Bronze and Gold

Stuart Quartet

Stuart Saga

Supernatural Minnesota

Surviving The Evacuation

Sword of Truth Chronological Order

Sword of Truth Publication Order

Tales of Alvin Maker

The Talisman Series

Teodor Szacki

Thornleigh Saga

Time Tunnel

Todd Family

Tortall Universe {Tamora Pierce}


Tracy Crosswhite

Tudor Court - chronological

Tudor Saga

The Twelve Stones


Valdemar : Heralds of Valdemar

Valdemar: Chronological Order

Valdemar: Publication Order

The Vampire Chronicles

Vickery and Castine

Warner & Lopez

Wars of the Roses

We Speak No Treason

The Wicked Years

Witches of Springsville

Wizardry Universe

Wolf By Wolf

Women of Genesis

Wychwood Castle