Bokserier för Jaydillah

Serier som Jaydillah har böcker i

Alla böckerAnpassa
Totalt: 180 serier

The Academy: Priscilla Hutchins

Alice's Adventures

Alliance Vampires

Amelia Peabody [Chronological Order]

Amelia Peabody [Publication order]

Der Barrayar-Zyklus


The Belgariad

Belgariad universe

Bill Hodges Trilogy

Bird Box

Camp Half-Blood

Captain Nemo Trilogy

Carol Jordan/Tony Hill

Carrion Comfort

Cassie Black

The Cemetery of Forgotten Books

Charlie Resnick

Charlotte & Thomas Pitt

Chief Inspector Adamsberg

Chief Inspector Armand Gamache

Chronicles of Ancient Darkness

Cole Trilogy

Cormoran Strike


The Culture

The Dark Tower

David Ash

Dead River

Diogenes Trilogy


Discworld: City Watch

Discworld: Death

Discworld: Gods

Discworld: Industrial

Discworld: Rincewind

Discworld: Susan

Discworld: Witches

Discworld: Young Adult


Dr. Gideon Fell

Dragonlance - chronological {shared universe}

Dragonlance: Chronicles {Weis & Hickman}

Dublin Murder Squad


Dune: complete chronology


The Earthsea Cycle

Elm Haven

Une enquête de Joe Kurtz

Erik Winter

Exmoor Trilogy

The Extraordinary Voyages

Fafhrd and the Gray Mouser

The Falcon

The Farseer Trilogy


Fitz and the Fool Trilogy

Future History


The Gentleman Bastards Sequence


The Giver Quartet

The Golem and the Jinni

The Good Daughter

La Grande Anthologie de la Science-Fiction - Deuxième Série

La Grande Anthologie de la Science-Fiction - Première Série

La grande anthologie du fantastique

Grant County

Green Town

Gwendy Peterson

Hainish Cycle

Hainish Cycle, Chronological

Hap and Leonard

Harrison Investigation

Harry Bosch

Harry Hole

The Heechee Saga

The Heechee Saga: Story Order

Heinlein Juveniles

Helen Trilogy

Hercule Poirot

The Human Division

Hyperion Cantos


Imperial Radch

Inspector Erlendur

Inspector Ian Rutledge

Jack Caffery

Jack Finney's Time and Again

Jack McEvoy

Jeremy Logan

Le Jeu de Montglane

Jim Chee

Joe Kurtz

Joseph O'Loughlin

Karen Pirie

Kate Brannigan

The Kingkiller Chronicle

Known Space

Krewe of Hunters

Kurt Wallander

L.A. Quartet

The Last Policeman

The Last Survivors

Lazarus Long



Linda Wallander

Lindsay Gordon

The Liveship Traders

London Below

Lucie Henebelle

Lynley/Havers Mysteries

Mark Watney

Mars Trilogy

Martin Servaz

The Maze Runner

Mickey Bolitar

Mickey Haller


Montglane Service

Moonlight Bay

Myron Bolitar

Mystery Writers of America Anthology

New World Order

Nick Heller

No Evil

No Time For Goodbye

Nocturnes: Short Stories & Novellas

Old Man's War

Oxford Time Travel series

The Passage Trilogy


Percy Jackson and the Olympians

Pretty Girls

Promise Falls

Rachel Walling

The Rain Wild Chronicles

The Rats

Realm of the Elderlings

Red Rising Saga

Reindeer People

Remembrance of Earth's Past

Renée Ballard

Rifters Trilogy


Riordan's Demi-Gods

River of Gods

Sara Linton

Saratoga Woods

A Series of Unfortunate Events

Shanghai Girls

Sharko & Henebelle

Sherlock Holmes

The Shining

Sigrid Ødegård

Silo Series

Soap Opera

The Soldier Son Trilogy

The Sparrow


Subjective Cosmology Cycle


The Talisman Series

The Tawny Man

Terry McCaleb

Thursday Next

Time Patrol

Tschai, Planet of Adventure

Vorkosigan: Chronological Order

Vorkosigan: Publication Order


Will Trent

The Windsingers

Women of Wonder


World As Myth

Xeelee Sequence

Zack Walker