Bokserier för Kat_Hooper

Serier som Kat_Hooper har böcker i

Sammanfattning: 932 serier

100 Cupboards



Accidental Enchantments

Across the Universe

Admiral John Geary

Adventures of a Demon-Hunting Soccer Mom

After Such Knowledge

After Such Knowledge: Publication order

Airborn Series

Aisling Grey, Guardian


Alcatraz vs. the Evil Librarians

Alex Craft

Alfred Kropp

Alice's Adventures

All Clear

All Souls

Allan Quatermain

Alliance of Light

Alliance-Union Universe

Alliance-Union Universe: Publishing order

Alliance-Union Universe: The Age of Exploration

Alliance-Union Universe: The Era of Rapprochement

Allie Beckstrom

Alton Turner Blackwood


American Gods


Ancient Opar

Android's Dream

Anna Strong Chronicles

Annals of the Western Shore

Anniversary Day Saga

The Antyre Chronicles

The Anubis Gates

Anvil of the World

The Apprenticeship of Victor Frankenstein

Arabel and Mortimer


Araminta Spookie



The Ascendance Series

The Ascendant Kingdoms Saga

Ash Mistry Chronicles

Ashtown Burials

Asimov's Universe

Associated Shades

The Astonishing Life of Octavian Nothing, Traitor to the Nation


Automatic Detective

Avalon, Chronological Order

Avalon, Published Order

Balfour and Meriwether


The Baroque Cycle


Bartimaeus Sequence


Beast Master

Beauchamp Girls

Beka Cooper

Bel Dame Apocrypha


The Belgariad

Belgariad universe

Bell Hoot Fables

Belladonna Johnson


The Bern Saga

The Best of Caitlín R. Kiernan


Big Planet

Bijou the Artificer

Bill Willingham's Fables

The Biography of Manuel in order of publication

The Biography of the Life of Manuel

The Bitterbynde Trilogy

Black Dragon

The Black Jewels Series

The Black Magician Trilogy

Blade Runner

Blood of Eden

Blood Wine Sequence

Bloodhound Files

Blue Ant

Book of Elementals

The Book of the Long Sun

The Book of the New Sun

Book of the Order

The Book of the Short Sun

The Book of Words

Books of Bayern

Books of Beginning

Books of Ember

Books of Pellinor

Books of the Change

Books of the Orokon

Books of the Rai-Kirah

The Books of the Raksura

Books of Umber

Bran Mak Morn

Brian Froud's Faerielands

Bridge of D'Arnath

Bridge Trilogy

Bright Empires

Brion Brandd

The Broken Empire

The Broken Empire World

Brotherband Chronicles


Cabell (Brewer Order)

The Cadwal Chronicles

Call of Cthulhu Fiction

Captain Future

Captain Nemo

Captain Nemo Trilogy


Caster Chronicles

Castle Perilous

The Cat in the Hat

Celestial Blues

The Cemetery of Forgotten Books

Century Quartet

Chainfire Trilogy




Chaos Walking

Charlie and the Chocolate Factory

Chemical Garden Trilogy

Chiril Chronicles

The Christmas Books of Charles Dickens

Chronicles of Amber

Chronicles of Ancient Darkness

The Chronicles of Chrestomanci: Chronological Order

The Chronicles of Chrestomanci: Publication Order

Chronicles of Ixia

Chronicles of Master Li and Number Ten Ox

Chronicles of Narnia: Chronological

Chronicles of Narnia: Publication order

Chronicles of Nick

Chronicles of the Black Company

The Chronicles of the Deryni

The Chronicles of the Invaders

Chronicles of the Kencyrath

Chronicles of the Red King

Chronicles of the Warlands

Circle of Magic

The Circle Opens

The Circle Reforged

The Circle Trilogy

The Circle Universe

Cirque Du Freak - The Saga of Darren Shan

The City of a Hundred Rows


The Clockwork Century

The Clockwork Dark

Clockwork Heart Trilogy

Club of Rome Quartet

Codex Alera

CoDominium Internal Chronology

Coldfire Trilogy

The Collected Fantasies of Clark Ashton Smith

The Collected Short Stories Of Philip K. Dick

The Collected Stories of Robert Silverberg - 2006

The Commission

Commonwealth Saga

Commonwealth Universe

Die Commonwealth-Saga

The Company

The Company Wars

The Company Wars: Publishing order

The Complete Chronicles of Thomas Covenant

Conan - Sphere chronological

Conan of Cimmeria

Conan Series

Conan the Barbarian

Conan's Journeys


Conquest (Friedman)


Coyote Trilogy

Coyote Universe

Craft Sequence: Chronological Order

Craft Sequence: Publication Order

Crown of Stars

The Culture

The Curse Workers

The Cycle of Fire


D. D. Harriman

The Daedalus Series [Martinez]

The Dagger and the Coin


Dan Shamble, Zombie PI

Dani O'Malley

Dante Valentine

The Dark Divine