Bokserier för Sleeper_16

Serier som Sleeper_16 har böcker i

Sammanfattning: 675 serier


40-Minute Bible Studies

The 7 Experiment

9-11 Comics

9-11: Artists Respond

The Adam Binder Novels

Adventurers Wanted

Age of Dread

The Age of Fire

Alaska / James Michener

Alexander by Judith Viorst

Alice Osemanverse (Chronologically)

Alliance-Union Universe

Alliance-Union Universe: Publishing order

Alliance-Union Universe: The Era of Rapprochement

American Gods

The American Revolution


Anne McCaffrey's Dragonflight -1991

Anne of Green Gables

Anonymous Diaires

Antiquity Grey

D'Artagnan Romances

Artemis Fowl

The Arthurian Merlin Saga

Article 5

Artifacts {2010-2014}

The Ascendance Series

Asimov's Universe

Avalon, Chronological Order

Avalon, Published Order

The Averalaan Universe Chronological Order

Babylon 5

Babylon 5: Psi Corps

The Baine Chronicles

Bartimaeus Sequence


Beka Cooper

The Belgariad

Belgariad universe

Best Easy Day Hikes

Big Red

Bill Hodges Trilogy

Bishop v.1 issues

The Black Dragon

Black Stallion

The Blood Gift Duology

Blood of Earth


The Bone Witch

Book Lust

Books of Bayern

Books of Pellinor

The Books of the Raksura

The Borderlands



Boundary Magic


Brian's Saga

The Broken Empire

The Broken Empire World

Brotherband Chronicles

The Brotherhood of War

Calvin and Hobbes

Calvin et Hobbes

Camelot Rising

Camulod Chronicles

Canaan Trilogy

The Case for ...

The Castle in the Attic

Cat's Cradle


Celtic World of Morgan Llywelyn


Chaoswar Saga

Charlie and the Chocolate Factory

Check, Please


Chester Cricket and Friends

Childe Cycle

A Chorus of Dragons

Christian Basics Bible Studies

The Christmas Books of Charles Dickens

Chronicles of Ancient Darkness

Chronicles of Narnia: Chronological

Chronicles of Narnia: Publication order

The Chronicles of Prydain

Chronicles of the Kencyrath

Chronicles of the King

Chronicles of the Kings [Revised Editions]

The Cinder Spires

Circle of Magic

The Circle Opens

The Circle Reforged

Circle series

The Circle Universe

The Clash of Eagles Trilogy

Clocktaur War

Codex Alera

Cold Case Investigation

The Company Wars

The Company Wars: Publishing order

The Complete Chronicles of Thomas Covenant

Complete Idiot's Guide

Connor Grey


Corduroy Bear

Cork O'Connor

The Corps


A Court of Thorns and Roses

Craw Trilogy


Crosstime Traffic

Crown of Stars



The Daevabad Trilogy


The Dark is Rising Sequence

The Dark Tower

Darth Dad

Dave Pelzer

Davenport Universe

Dead Djinn Universe

The Death Gate Cycle

The Deed of Paksenarrion

The Demon Cycle

Design Idea Index

Detective Elin Warner


Different Seasons


The Dinosaur Lords


DMZ [Vertigo Comics]


Dragaera: Vlad Taltos: Chronological Order

Dragaera: Vlad Taltos: Publication Order

Dragaera: Vlad Taltos: Wheel Order

The Dragon Jousters

Dragon Prince

Dragon Star

Dragon War

DragonCrown War Cycle


Dragonlance - chronological {shared universe}

Dragonlance: Chronicles {Weis & Hickman}

Dragonlance: Heroes

Dragonlance: Heroes I

Dragonlance: The Second Generation

The Dragonrider Chronicles

Dragonriders of Pern (original trilogy)

Dragonriders of Pern: Chronological Order

Dragonriders of Pern: Publication Order

Dragons of Requiem

Dragonships of Vindras

Dragonvarld Trilogy

Dread Nation

The Dresden Files

The Drowning Empire


Dune: Complete Chronology

Dungeons & Dragons: Dungeon Academy

Düsterer Ruhm

Eagles of the Empire

Earth's Children

The Earthsea Cycle

Edda of Burdens

The Egyptian Novels

The Egyptian Royals Collection

Elemental Assassin

The Elemental Masters

The Elenium

The Elenium and the Tamuli

Ella Grey

An Ember in the Ashes

Emblem Island

Emily of New Moon


The Empirium Trilogy


The Enchanted Forest Chronicles {Patricia C. Wrede}

Ender Saga

Ender's Game

Ender's Game-Shadow Saga


The Enduring Flame

Enemy Glory


The Faithful & the Fallen

The Fallen Moon

Falling Kingdoms

The Far Side

The Far Side Gallery

The Faraway Paladin [Light Novel]

The Farseer Trilogy

Federated Sentient Planets Universe

Fight Club