Bokserier för danvpeterson

Serier som danvpeterson har böcker i

Sammanfattning: 397 serier

Age of Madness

Air Awakens

Alex Craft

Alex Stern

Alex Verus

All Souls

Allie Beckstrom

Alpha and Omega {Briggs}

American Gods

Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter

Anna Strong Chronicles

The Annwn Cycle


Arcadia Bell

Aspect of Crow

Asylum Tales

Atlas Series

The Axis Trilogy

The Belgariad

Belgariad Universe

Between Earth and Sky

Black Dagger Brotherhood

The Black Jewels Series

Black London

The Black Mage

Black Sun’s Daughter

Black Wings

The Black Witch Chronicles

Blood Destiny (Harper)

Blood Destiny (Suttle)

Blood Lily Chronicles

Blood Singer

Blood Ties {Armintrout}

Bloodhound Files

The Bloodsworn Saga


The Bone Witch

A Book Apart

A Book Apart Briefs

Book of the Ancestor

Book of the Ice

The Book of the New Sun

The Books of Ambha

The Books of the Raksura

The Broken Earth

The Broken Empire

The Broken Empire World

The Burning

Burningblade & Silvereye

Cal Leandros

Caledonia Fae

Cassandra Palmer Universe

Caster Chronicles

Chainfire Trilogy

Charlie Madigan

The Checquy Files

Chicagoland Vampires

Chronicle of the Unhewn Throne

The Chronicles of Elantra

The Chronicles of Lumineia

Chronicles of Nick

Chronicles of the Black Company

Cin Craven

The Cinder Spires

Clocktaur War

Codex Alera

Colbana Files

Coldfire Trilogy

The Companion

Connor Grey

Corean Chronicles



A Court of Thorns and Roses

Crescent City



Cycle of Arawn

Dani O'Malley

Dark Angels

Dark Days

Dark Magick

Dark Swan

The Dark Tower


Dark-Hunter Universe

Darkest Powers

Dead Djinn Universe


The Death Gate Cycle

The Demon Cycle

Demon Underground

The Demon Wars Saga (Corona)

Design Essentials

Dirk and Steele


Discworld: City Watch

Discworld: Industrial


The Divine Cities

Dorina Basarab

Dragon Blood

The Dragoneers Saga

Dragonlance - chronological {shared universe}

Dragonlance: Chronicles

Dragonriders of Pern (original trilogy)

Dragonriders of Pern: Chronological

Dragonriders of Pern: Publication


The Dreamers

Dreg City


Drenai: Chronological order

The Dresden Files

Dulcie O'Neil

Earth Witches

The Earthsea Cycle

The Edge

Elemental Assassin

The Elemental Masters

Elemental Witches

Emily Wilde

Ender Saga

Ender's Game


The Enduring Flame

The Ephemera Series

The Eternal Sky

The Evermen Saga


The Faithful & the Fallen

The Farseer Trilogy

Felix Castor


Firekeeper Saga

First Law World

Fitz and the Fool Trilogy


The Forbidden Library

Forged Bloodlines

Forgotten Realms novels

Forgotten Realms: The Hunter's Blades Trilogy

Forgotten Realms: The Legend of Drizzt

Forgotten Realms: The Sellswords


The Gentleman Bastards Sequence

Georgina Kincaid

Goblin Trilogy

The Godling Chronicles

Gods of Blood and Powder

The Golem and the Jinni

The Great Way

Green Bone Saga


Grisha Trilogy

Grishaverse Series

The Guardians (Brook)

Guild Hunter

Gwen Sparks Series

Half-Light City

Harry Potter

The Haven

Hawk Queen

Hell's Library

Hitch-Hikers Guide to the Galaxy

The Hollows

Hungry Plague

Hunter Kiss

Hurog Duology

Icarus Fell

Imager Portfolio



Imp & Imp World Reading Order


The Inheritance Trilogy

Ink & Sigil

Iron Druid Chronicles

Jane Jameson

Jane Yellowrock

Jessica McClain

Jig the Goblin

Jolie Wilkins

Jon Shannow Trilogy

Jude Magdalyn Series

Kali Sweet

Kara Gillian

Kari Hunter

Kate Daniels

King of Scars

King's Dark Tidings

Kingdom of the Wicked

The Kingkiller Chronicle

Kingmaker, Kingbreaker

Kingmaker, Kingbreaker Universe

Kitty Norville

Kushiel's Legacy

Laura Blackstone

The League

The League: Nemesis Legacy