Bokserier för mramkumar

Serier som mramkumar har böcker i

Sammanfattning: 26 serier

Alex Cross

Anne Rice's The Mummy, or Ramses the Damned (comic book adaptation)

The Book of Lost Things

Die Erbe von Shannara-Tetralogie

The Firm

The Heritage of Shannara

High Druid of Shannara

Inheritance Cycle

Jake Brigance

Jeremy Marsh

Lives of the Mayfair Witches

Mag Force 7

The Magic Kingdom of Landover

New Tales of the Vampires

The Notebook

The Original Shannara Trilogy

Robert Langdon

Shannara - Publication order

Shannara Universe: Chronological

Star of the Guardians

Twilight Saga

The Vampire Chronicles

The Voyage of the Jerle Shannara


The Wicked Years

Word and Void Trilogy