HemGrupperDiskuteraMerTidsandan
Sök igenom hela webbplatsen
Denna webbplats använder kakor för att fungera optimalt, analysera användarbeteende och för att visa reklam (om du inte är inloggad). Genom att använda LibraryThing intygar du att du har läst och förstått våra Regler och integritetspolicy. All användning av denna webbplats lyder under dessa regler.
Hide this

Resultat från Google Book Search

Klicka på en bild för att gå till Google Book Search.

Laddar...

Superstar

av Victoria Gotti

MedlemmarRecensionerPopularitetGenomsnittligt betygDiskussioner
9Ingen/inga1,598,979Ingen/ingaIngen/inga
A secret kept can be like a poison, destroying love, life, and passion. InSuperstar, Victoria Gotti -- author of two sensational thrillers,The Senator's DaughterandI'll Be Watching You-- reaches chilling new heights as she offers the story of Cassidy and Chelsea, two baby girls born ten minutes apart, who grow up in different worlds but  are victims of the same horrible crime. Cassidy is Hollywood royalty and a top Hollywood executive. Beautiful and radiantly healthy, Cassidy is producing the film of her lifetime, a film that will either make her career or ruin her father's studio. Chelsea has dreams of being an actress. Living on the brink of poverty, she gets the break of her life. She is finally going to be discovered, but what price is she willing to pay for fame? Now these two women's lives are about to collide, and when they do decades-old secrets, secrets kept despite scandal, heartbreak, and murder, will finally be revealed. Neither Cassidy nor Chelsea could ever have imagined what passions or treachery could be exposed, and how both of their lives will be changed forever. Superstaris a smart, fast-paced Hollywood thriller unlike any you've ever read before. It's a delicious treat for anyone who's been looking for the next author in the tradition of Sidney Sheldon and Mary Higgins Clark.… (mer)
Ingen/inga
Laddar...

Gå med i LibraryThing för att få reda på om du skulle tycka om den här boken.

Det finns inga diskussioner på LibraryThing om den här boken.

Inga recensioner
inga recensioner | lägg till en recension
Du måste logga in för att ändra Allmänna fakta.
Mer hjälp finns på hjälpsidan för Allmänna fakta.
Vedertagen titel
Originaltitel
Alternativa titlar
Första utgivningsdatum
Personer/gestalter
Viktiga platser
Viktiga händelser
Relaterade filmer
Priser och utmärkelser
Motto
Dedikation
Inledande ord
Citat
Avslutande ord
Särskiljningsnotis
Förlagets redaktörer
På baksidan citeras
Ursprungsspråk
Kanonisk DDC/MDS

Hänvisningar till detta verk hos externa resurser.

Wikipedia på engelska

Ingen/inga

A secret kept can be like a poison, destroying love, life, and passion. InSuperstar, Victoria Gotti -- author of two sensational thrillers,The Senator's DaughterandI'll Be Watching You-- reaches chilling new heights as she offers the story of Cassidy and Chelsea, two baby girls born ten minutes apart, who grow up in different worlds but  are victims of the same horrible crime. Cassidy is Hollywood royalty and a top Hollywood executive. Beautiful and radiantly healthy, Cassidy is producing the film of her lifetime, a film that will either make her career or ruin her father's studio. Chelsea has dreams of being an actress. Living on the brink of poverty, she gets the break of her life. She is finally going to be discovered, but what price is she willing to pay for fame? Now these two women's lives are about to collide, and when they do decades-old secrets, secrets kept despite scandal, heartbreak, and murder, will finally be revealed. Neither Cassidy nor Chelsea could ever have imagined what passions or treachery could be exposed, and how both of their lives will be changed forever. Superstaris a smart, fast-paced Hollywood thriller unlike any you've ever read before. It's a delicious treat for anyone who's been looking for the next author in the tradition of Sidney Sheldon and Mary Higgins Clark.

Inga biblioteksbeskrivningar kunde hittas.

Bokbeskrivning
Haiku-sammanfattning

Snabblänkar

Populära omslag

Betyg

Medelbetyg: Inga betyg.

Är det här du?

Bli LibraryThing-författare.

 

Om | Kontakt | LibraryThing.com | Sekretess/Villkor | Hjälp/Vanliga frågor | Blogg | Butik | APIs | TinyCat | Efterlämnade bibliotek | Förhandsrecensenter | Allmänna fakta | 157,800,899 böcker! | Topplisten: Alltid synlig